Wie man MP3 vom Bandcamp herunterlädt

Bandcamp est un service de musique en ligne populaire des États-Unis de Californie, avec beaucoup de musique nouvelle à choisir. Le seul inconvénient est que vous ne pouvez pas télécharger des chansons, vous ne pouvez que les écouter en streaming. Notre application de téléchargement vous permet de télécharger non seulement des chansons, mais aussi des albums entiers en un seul clic.

Diese Anleitung ist für die Mac-Version des Programms geschrieben, aber die Schritte sind unter Windows dieselben.

Für andere Betriebssysteme oder Optionen hier klicken


  1. Kopieren Sie den Link

    Öffnen Sie den Bandcamp-Track, den Sie herunterladen möchten, in einem Browser Ihrer Wahl und kopieren Sie dessen Link in die Zwischenablage.

  2. Einfügen des Links

    Starten Sie die Downloader-Anwendung und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Link einfügen in der Symbolleiste. Das Programm lädt alle erforderlichen Informationen über den Track von der Bandcamp-Webseite herunter und analysiert sie und fügt sie der Download-Liste hinzu. Es wird auch zusätzliche Metadaten wie Coverart und Genre anzeigen, wenn es eine findet.

  3. Herunterladen

    Klicken Sie nun auf die Schaltfläche Start neben dem ausgewählten Track und das Programm beginnt mit dem Herunterladen dieses Songs. Wenn die Downloadliste mehrere Tracks enthält, können Sie stattdessen auf die Schaltfläche Alle starten klicken.

  4. Sie sind fertig!

    Warten Sie ein paar Sekunden und genieße Ihre frisch heruntergeladenen Bandcamp-Songs. Die Dateien sind direkt im Programm verfügbar - klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche Localisieren daneben. Oder drücken Sie +J auf Mac oder Ctrl+J auf Windows, um den Ordner Downloads zu öffnen.


comments powered by Disqus

How to download MP3 from Bandcamp

Bandcamp is a popular online music service from U.S. California, with a lot of new music to choose from. The only downside is that you can't download songs, you can only stream them. Our downloader application rights that injustice and allows you to download not only songs, but entire albums in just one click.

This guide has been written using the Mac version of the program, but the steps for Windows and Linux are the same.

Download for other platforms


  1. Copying the link

    Open the Bandcamp track you want to download in the browser of your choice and copy its link to the clipboard.

    Copy the link to Bandcamp song
  2. Pasting the link

    Run the downloader application and click the Paste link button on the toolbar. The program will download and parse all the required information about the track from Bandcamp webpage and add it to the download list. It wiil also show additional metadata like coverart and genre if it finds one.

    Paste the link to Bandcamp track
  3. Downloading

    Now click the Start button next to selected track and the program begins downloading that song. If the download list contains multiple tracks, you can click the Start all button instead.

    Start downloading music from Bandcamp
  4. You're done!

    Wait a few seconds and enjoy your freshly downloaded Bandcamp songs. The files are available directly within the program – simply click the Locate button next to it. Or press +J on Mac or Ctrl+J on Windows to open Downloads folder.

    You have successfully downloaded music from Bandcamp.

comments powered by Disqus