Как скачать VEVO видео

Vevo - это музыкальный портал крупнейших звукозаписывающих корпораций, поэтому он содержит огромное количество видеоклипов всевозможных стилей и жанров. На момент написания этого туториала их было более 100 тысяч, и самое главное все они в отличном качестве. Стоит ли говорить, что все самые горячие новинки появляются именно там.

Скачать для другой ОС


  1. Найдите видео клип

    Запустите ваш любимый браузер и откройте Vevo.com или канал Vevo на YouTube. У большинства современных исполнителей есть свой официальный VEVO канал на YouTube и чаще всего он называется ИмяИсполнителяVEVO. Выберите подходящее видео и скопируйте ссылку на него в буфер обмена.

    Выберите видео на сайте YouTube или Vevo.com
  2. Вставьте ссылку

    Запустите YouTube Downloader и нажмите кнопку Вставить ссылку, либо нажмите горячую клавишу Cmd-V или Ctrl-V, в зависимости от операционной системы. Видео будет добавлено в список и программа загрузит всю информацию о нем.

    Вставьте ссылку в программу
  3. Выберите формат

    Вы может выбрать формат, в который программа будет сохранять скачанные видео. Мы рекомендуем использовать Оригинальный MP4, в этом случае файл сохраняется гораздо быстрее, без дополнительной конвертации и в наилучшем качестве.

    Установите настройки формата
  4. Запускайте

    Для того чтобы скачать конкретный клип - нажмите кнопку Старт рядом с ним, для старта же всех клипов в списке нажмите Запустить все на панели инструментов.

    Начните загрузку
  5. Готово

    Отлично, все VEVO видео клипы сохранены на ваш компьютер. Нажмите кнопку Показать, чтобы открыть папку со скачанными файлами.

    Готово

Скачать
размер: 28,97 Мб
Скачать
размер: 27,10 Мб
Install from
MediaHuman repository
Download (32-bit)
size: Mb
Download (64-bit)
size: Mb

Скачать для другой ОС

comments powered by Disqus

How to download VEVO video

Vevo is a global music portal of major record labels, so it contains a huge number of video clips of various styles and genres. At the time of writing this tutorial, there were more than 100 thousands, and most importantly they all are in excellent quality. Needless to say, all the hottest new releases appear there.

Get for another supported OS or download option


  1. Find video clip

    Fire up your favorite browser and open the Vevo.com or channel Vevo on YouTube. The majority of modern performers have their own official VEVO channel on YouTube and more often than not it is called a ArtistNameVEVO. Choose a video and copy the link to the clipboard.

    Select a video YouTube site or Vevo.com
  2. Paste link

    Launch YouTube Downloader and press the Paste URL button, or press Cmd-V or Ctrl-V hotkey (depending on your OS). Video will be added to the list and the program will download all information about it.

    Paste the link into the program
  3. Choose format

    You can select the format in which the program will save the downloaded video. We recommend you to use Original MP4, in this case, the file is downloaded much faster without any additional conversion and in the best quality.

    Select format settings
  4. Start

    To download a specific clip-click the Start button next to it. For the start of all the clips in the list, click the Start all button on the toolbar.

    Start downloading
  5. Complete

    Well, all the VEVO video clips are downloaded on your computer. Click the Locate button to open a folder with downloaded files.

    Done

Download
size: 28.96 Mb
Download
size: 27.11 Mb
Install from
MediaHuman repository
Download (32-bit)
size: Mb
Download (64-bit)
size: Mb

Get for another supported OS or download option

comments powered by Disqus